Sort:  

Omg my friend @artedellavita would be a dream for me to produce my own food at home since I come from a family of farmers but right now I'm living in a place that doesn't even allow me to try 😓

Would they allow container gardening? Even an herb or two indoors on your windowsill or a Pygmy indoor lemon tree would be a blessing! Ooh I'm so crossing my fingers for you!

Thx 4 u wishes ;) @artedellavita Hahahaha I try, buying in Publix a plant of basil and another of peppermint but as the gardens in florida are the majority of sand to the three days already were drying.

Yes just keep them in containers with good soil and watered I think they might just survive!

Me fascina Florida! Yo tengo familia en Miami 🐠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40