You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eating Out On Keto #1 - Buffalo Wild Wings

in #health7 years ago

Yes, we also try to eat at home as much as possible and if eating out and they don't want to serve me a "bunless" burger, i.e. one wrapped in a lettuce leaf, I simply leave the bun behind. Not easy at times, but I do it! Thanks for the great post!

Sort:  

Me too. Just frustrating sometimes paying that much for a bunless burger and no sides.

Absolutely! But hey! We are on the way, we are healthy and if they don't want to serve us in restaurants what we want then I personally have no problem to cook at home! Going out with friends? I found that if one changes one's diet, the friends change as well! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67184.38
ETH 3107.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67