You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Dealt With Cancer

in #health6 years ago

Life can hit you with so many things unexpected, losing jobs, loved ones, bad business, getting sick, etc. It can happen to anyone. I agree that when bad things happen, instead of feeling sorry - we should learn to pick ourselves up and ask what can we do to fix this. Yes, its true we cannot do everything, but we can do something about it. Start with baby steps, acknowledge it has happened, understand or learn why it happens and work on plans. I have been there one too many times too and when things are just out of my capabilities to handle, I would pray and leave it to the mighty one up there to guide and see me through. Sometimes faith is all that you have to pull through when you have nothing else left.

Sort:  

Beautifully said Angie. I am sure you have tons of stories to tell and share judging by what you said. Love it. Love and blessings to you, and thanks so much for taking the time to share !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52