Sort:  

What all do you farm?

I did a post about our organic farming in Tuscany - Italy, which was not so successful for now... Soon will update with another one :)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrew0/organic-vegetables-garden-use-steemit-to-found-natural-agriculture-in-tuscany-italy

Such is life and steemit. Today you've read, by a wide margin, my most successful post yet. I was averaging pennies. I don't believe my quality has changed significantly. Keep at it. I'll follow you

Edit. After this morning I already was following you ;-)

Such is life and steemit

You're perfectly right!

Thank you for following, I post on many different topics and I hope it will be interesting for you to read my stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68