You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Hot is TOO Hot (To Work)?

in #health6 years ago

@ura-soul - I'm sure the globalists are pawning off these temperature increase as more proof of human induced global warming, when the fact of the matter is- the clockwork weather manipulation is the main reason temperature is going higher and we see 2 super storms every week across the globe. Mother nature has nothing to do with this. I have covered the machinations of this Geoengineering behemoth in my previous posts, urge you to take a look and let me know what you think (some aspects I have covered are very obscure knowledge even for the veterans of truth community) -

  1. Water Vapor Generation from Cooling towers in Power Plants to create massive cloud systems
  2. Using NEXRAD weather RADAR to create storm systems at will
  3. Chemtrailing to render the upper atmosphere ionised

Will await your feedback!!

Sort:  

I'm not sure I would yet even define this as a temperature increase as such temperatures are not totally unknown here historically. However, yes - I am aware of the geoengineering exploits of various groups to some degree and I agree that we need to be alert as to the possibilities that are involved in that sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14