You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Shocked!

in #health6 years ago

I understand you perfectly. The chemicals are not good and are difficult to dissolve from water. Over there is some material that I'm going to summarize and pass on to you and see what we get out of it.

We, the human being, are the main problem of all ecological evils. We produce mountains of garbage and chemical waste; and even though we know that this is wrong, we do not do what is necessary to shovel that situation.

My question is, how long will nature hold out? What will become of the future of our descendants...?

I am very pleased that you have responded to my comment. One hopes to be read... Thank you and happy weekend. Blessings and prosperity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67