Soak 12 ALMONDS IN WATER OVERNIGHT AND EAT IT NEXT MORNING! AMAZING THINGS WILL HAPPEN TO YOUR BODY

in #health6 years ago

This is what will happen if you eat 12 soaked almonds every day.

1.Heart Healthy.

2.Boosts Energy.

3.Lowers Cholesterol.

4.Good For Brain.

5.Bone Health.

6.Regulates Blood Pressure.

7.Prevents Cancer.

Sort:  

My grandma always claimed this was true and did it herself she passed at 98 years old and was very healthy for 97 of thoughs years

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Almonds have always been a part of my daily diet since I started to eat clean. I eat 16-18 almonds every day with my organic oats and 1/4 cup of omega mix every day for breakfast. I have never heard of this before and am super stoked to try this out tomorrow for breakfast. Thanks for the info.

I wrote down my favourite healthy Pudding recipe and described the health benefits of the ingredients too.
feel free to try the recipe! (auch in Deutsch)
https://steemit.com/healthcallenge/@petraining/obstpudding-fruitpudding-eatclean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46