You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing 1 Year Transformation: Cured Depression, Quit Smoking, Quit Drinking, Ripped, Raw Vegan

in #health7 years ago

Awesome stff Jeff, love following your journey. I resonate completely with your realisations about alcohol and smoking it has been like a dark passenger for most of my adult life. I realise this now but I have had such a "good" relationship with drinking and it felt like part of my personality. Such a "normal" part of my CULT-ure here in Australia as a working class Aussie male..

I have had alot of experience with fasting and the real truth about health that you are clearly aware of too. Youve given me inspiration to get back onto the healthy path and enjoy myself for who I truly am. I'l be sharing my experiences with fasting and colon cleansing here on steemit in the coming weeks and hopefully can inspire some others too.

Keep if up Jeff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40