Losses of Tea

in #health6 years ago (edited)

498af8f5ceebd45e78026a1aed4ea83d.png

  1. If a person drinks tea empty stomach in the morning, then he has to suffer from many harmful diseases which cause damage to there health.

  2. Due to drinking tea which causes gas in our stomach, our hair starts becoming white quickly and it also starts falling.

![d7e6ce45fc49971be43dfe107d926187.png]
()

,.Some amount of caffeine is found in tea which reduces our sleep and which is harmful to our health.

If you consume tea immediately after eating food, then this reduces the amount of iron from the food you eat in your diet, due to which there may be lack of blood in your body

Sort:  

Tea if i dont take a tea in morning my mind is not going to work in properway. I am addicted of it dude

Posted using Partiko Android

Dont worry bro... Same is the case with me

Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I daily wake up and drink tea. I have no problem. lol!

Drinking tea is not a problem but at what time and with what thing u drink

tea is compulsary for me. couple of cup every day else my mind stuck..
a interesting thing with me if i take tea before sleep ... i sleep very well..

avoid copy paste as cheetah is watching...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats interesting because after drinking tea i cant sleep. ,

Cheetah commented for other post which i edited.

I want to test it...

wow good concept bro..thanks for share..

Ty for your inspiration

Good to know.

Tea Is The Secret Of My Energy😂😂

Tea is booster 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

many of us know these facts about tea, but still people are addicted to tea..

Yes thats because its useful too

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54