You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Miss Out On Nutrition If We Don't Use The Pith of The Orange When Juicing! Here's How To Avoid That Mistake...

in #health7 years ago

Good advice @breakingtonight. Have you done any research on the benefits of eating avocado seeds rather than throwing them away? I tried drying one and grinding it into a powder for my smoothie, but it's a lot of trouble if there's not really an amazing benefit.

Sort:  

Thank you, @allforthegood
Though I love adding avocado into my smoothies, I haven't done any research on the seed. I'll have to do some study on it! If you find something out in the meantime, please let me know what you learn. Thanks for your thoughts! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45