You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Eat Spirulina and Chlorella Everyday Sometimes Twice

in #health7 years ago

Seconding this. Assisted in research on spirulina as a bioregenerative greywater processing system and supplemental source of nutrition while I was at MDRS in Utah, it's the real deal. Tastes foul but the capsule coatings help hide that, just swallow them quickly, don't suck on 'em.

Sort:  

Really. That's cool stuff. yea I hear the dried stuff tastes pretty bad if its not added to food or in tab form. Tough have heard the raw fresh stuff is rather flavourless, so I heard, I'm hoping to cultivate my own supply, at home, after the summer. Will have posts about that as it goes along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65