Sort:  

I'll have to have Mamakirbs check the PO Box. I haven't been home for a week. Never worry about doing "more". Just sharing here with me is very encouraging. Thank you.

I responded to @crowbarmama s post about perspective with this.
“I’m just glad the glass exists!
I was raised to drink from your hand.
It could always be worse.
When I found out about my kids, I was told when it rains it pours. I cried because the saying is always used badly, I already lost a lot of children. Then he counted. Then I understood.
I started to say “if you make it your hell it will be, but if you make it your heaven it will be”. I have triplets. They are my heaven.
I am very glad the glass even exists.”

It is what you make it, perspective.
Just breath, don’t look at the monitors and count each heart beat. Look at him, be there for him.
I had to be reminded of this when my babies where in the NICU. Presence is key, show him it will be all right and this is not the end.
He is now part way to being a cyborg or something extra special and cool now. 😊💗

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68