RE: FLAG TROLL is attacking many MinnowSupportProject members. PSA (income turned off on this post)

in #health7 years ago

Actually I have invested much more since then.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)
And I'm just getting started.

You seem to like talking about cocks a lot. You should think about that.

I've invested close to 19,000$ of REAL money (down now because Steem as a coin/currency is down in value)

Also, I didn't harass anyone, until they harassed me. See here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@el-mago/so-what-really-happened

You're all a bunch of exagerating, manipulating, lying hypocrites. You'll pay the consequences. Retribution is coming. :)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66