Sort:  

Ah, yes- that is definitely one way to halt the aging process in it's tracks...

My son's boxing coach was given that for a wound as well, from his actual surgeon! And my pharmacist is thorough and well researched in both western and eastern medicine and he swears by the silver gels for wounds and burns.

I am thankful that western medicine is finally allowing the long known benefits of silver.

Western medicine is now just an extension of big pharma money printing machine.

Patience are just cash cows to milk.

(did you see my post on the whole hiv/aids debacle?- ) A 2 hour video, but highlights just how the big pharma companies are basically stealing from the tax payer.

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/the-hiv-aids-con-and-100-s-billions-of-dollars-taken-from-the-taxpayer

I have seen personally, the decline of a person once given azt medication - when they were perfectly healthy before!
It's a con.

Over... and over.... and over...again.

I truly feel we don't need 80% of what we are told.
(and don't even get me started on vaccines! lol)

I agree. I wrote a post a couple months ago about what I learned about FDA, AMA, and big pharma after getting sick for the first time in my life. THEY almost killed me. I cured MYSELF.

I think most people can , with knowledge of nature.
We seemed to be doing okay for the odd 10,000 years before smith kline and glaxo came along.
(most deaths historically, were malnutrition, not disease)

I have often read and heard there is a cure for everything in nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56