The HIV / Aids con - and 100's billions of dollars taken from the taxpayer

in #blog7 years ago

this was posted as reply in a comment, but deserves a post all by itself, I feel.

People need this information...

Hiv virus doesn't cause aids.....

I think the whole thing is a big phamra con - supported by science.
multi billion dollar industry cares about profits, not people.

Watch the the first hour of this you tube video - truly eye opening.

I have never been able to work out the maths of this 'epidemic' for a long time - it never added up - but I never really pursued it. (I was 15 in the mid 80's and got the full blast of propaganda)

This makes far more logical/scientific sense.

(Especially with backdrop of the CDC, corruption in governments - and big pharma. - we have been conned)

On a personal note - I have know 2 people die of aids - while on AZT ' medication'.

Sort:  

I have know 2 people die of aids - while on AZT ' medication'.
or perhaps they died of AZT poisoning?
Who's that guy...Magic Johnson?
AIDs killed him didn't it?
Oh wait...it didn't

thats my point - it was the azt - I only just found out it was designed in the 60's as part of chemotherapy treatment
its the azt which gives the AIDS

I read a book once.
The Myth of Heterosexual AIDS:

It made a lot of people upset.

It doesn't seem to be too hard to upset people with truths. (if it goes in the face of establishment narrative)

I only recently looked a this.
But I l always thought the discrepancy of virulence of this disease / mortality, - compared to everybody still walking around healthy. - 3 decades on..

My maths isn't the best, but I just couldn't make it add up...

I think it's bogus.

after watching that 2 hour vid, and few more - I totally agree.

(I'm now at point of generally if a gvmnt says anything, assume it lying, and then work backwards from there)

gubment lies...so does the national news media..
it's what they do.

ain't that the truth

you can imagine the weight lifted off me - in particular !

can i sue anyone for industrial malicious mental torture?- or something. lol

suuuuuuure. Go ahead..

oops not gives - causes. Mr doctor here. lol

This is supercool! @lucylin Thanks! Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56