You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Type 3 Diabetes aka Alzheimers. (Not Copy & Pasted)

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing this info with us @caronellis. I like the way you kept it concise :) The first time I heard Alzheimers disease being refered to as diabetes type 3 was back in 2014 through the works of Dr. Permulter. He extensively explains how a high carbohydrate diet oxidises and hardens brain cells and circuits. It was one of the most interesting readings that I have ever done.

This is the first time I read about insuline being produced in the brain. I am very interested in finding out more about this.

Congratulations on your very informative, concise, original post. Upvoted!

You have just got a new follower! :))

Sort:  

Thank you :) I will check out some of Dr.Permulter's work I need to learn more on this topic myself so thanks so much for adding this information to the thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81