You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuke them Neurons...

in #health7 years ago

I've started with this a few days a week. Last meal 7pm, and only water (with lemon usually) until midday the following day. Seems to be going ok but I am freaking starving those mornings!

Sort:  

Hang in there, everything worthwhile has a price.

Very true. Been hearing good things about fasting boosting metabolism, so let's see!

I use it and it works well for me... but I do not go stupid with it.

Good stuff, do you exercise regularly and eat well too?

I could never go stupid with not eating food!

Yes I am a professional Martial Artist and Health worker for 40+ years....can proudly say I have not missed a day yet exercising.

Oh wow! Very impressive, you are one to listen to on the subject of health. I need to do my research 😁

No just an addiction... that ain't good either, but better than the addiction to slothdom.

Yeah for sure, I used to gym/sport 6 days a week and sometimes twice in a day. At 38 it's easier to skip a few these days 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36