My Health Status Update Day 2| Tue Nov 13 2018 21:51:19 GMT+0100 (West Africa Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

It's my second day using the health status to keep track of my daily health routine.
Today, i got a surprise pack from my sister. She knows me to be a health and workout enthusiast. So she went out of line to send me a supplement from the United states. Really made my day when it came.

IMG-20181023-WA0003.jpg

Nutritional facts

IMG-20181023-WA0008.jpg

So, a friend was like rabiujaga, why are you taking supplements? And am loke, did you just ask that question.
So I told him the reasons he should take supplements as a biochemist that I am. And they are;

  1. The food source we eat are not as whole as they once were, and our daily requirement for fruits and veggies has doubled, so with supplements,we can meet up with the body nutritional need.
  2. Supplements are a natural way of boosting the immune system and a keeping oneself healthy. As you can see in my new supplements, the nutrients my supplement will provide me. Supplementation helps to transport and feed your muscles.

Oh yes, am beginning my 30days pushup challenge. All interested parties should join me.





Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @rabiujaga! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79