My Health Status Update | Mon Jul 30 2018 20:56:28 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

As usual I had a very busy day. Combining my offline work with my online duties of managing the first blockchain-based Healthcare App on the Steem blockchain is not easy.

I'm grateful for the motivation to continue. Just had an evening bath and my temperature normalized. I also ate a good chunk of swallow with Okra soup. Well you can come share with me.😉

When I see the growing number of activities and the happiness of the users I have more motivation to do more. That platform will become a very vital factor in the ecosystem of Healthcare worldwide. It's just a matter of time.

For those who are still waiting to see AIRCOIN on CoinMarketCap before they start earning it. It will eventually get there. By that time you will beg to have even 0.1 AIRCOIN.

Time is the one true currency of all humanity. Time shall tell!🏥💛💉💊

Daddy loves you all!

Air-Clinic to the moon!!!💝💝💝



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

We love you too..
Keep Inspiring.😘

Sure dear! I can never stop!💝

We love you too Daddy 😍

Thank you!💝

Boss i hope you always have time to rest. Health is wealth.

I am labouring currently to become a whale when aircoin finally comes out big

Yeah! Whale you shall be.💝

i strongly believe in the project. That is why am gathering every effort towards achieving greatness with the airclinic team

You're really doing well sir. I cant even balance one steemit account with my offline life. But you're always there to support airclinic. Kudos Dr.
By the way,Okro soup is heavenly.

He he! Okra of life. 💝

I always ask people if your a practicing doctor because I wonder how you cope with having to do medical work and online work too.
Truly you're a strong person and I wish you all the best.
@nairadaddy, we love you too..

Thank you dear! 💝

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Beyond the moon we'll go!

Air-clinic rocks!!! 💯

To the moon 🌙 aircoin
To the moon 🌙 Air-clinic

Daddy, you are doing great
But then always remember that rest is important

I just saw myself as top earners of air-coin 💪
over excited!!

People don't really know what importance a thing is until it becomes so costly and not readily available,
Then you will hear something like "I heard about it o"
"a friend told me but i didn't care"
"Chaiii had i known i would have joined 2018"

And more stuffs that sounds like that 👆
anyways letme go and check myself using the #air-clinic app

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

We love daddy too😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60