My Health Status Update | Mon Oct 08 2018 22:46:44 GMT+0000 (GMT)

in #health-status5 years ago (edited)

Hello guys.

I've been quite busy for something hence not being able to keep up with my online duties.

I'm in a new level, level 400, some of the things been taught are quite hard to grasp but that shouldn't stop me from posting right.! I'll try as much as possible to post, be frequent and interact with most of you who will visit my block.

Health post status is quite an easy way to keep up appearances on steemit and air-clinic as a whole.

Today my morning was quite refreshing, my morning class was cancelled due to rainfall so I got the chance to continue with the sleep, no hurry hurry to class.

Breakfast they say is the important meal of the day. This I agree 100%, without breakfast your day becomes dull like you feel sick. So for breakfast I took plain rice with egg.

After exercising the buccal cavity you have to exercise the brains right. So after breakfast I waited for an hour to go for my 10am lecture, which was quite interesting.

Have you eaten fried plantain before? Try it it's nice. And that's what I took for lunch, I didn't really feel like eating.

For supper, I took rice with tomato sauce.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

The new ones must support us

Posted using Partiko Android

You got 2.24% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @muhammadalikatu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46