You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Wondered How to Channel Healing Energy? - (@EcoTrain)

in #healing7 years ago

Looking at what you said, now I know I have always had the ability to heal. When I had my Kundalini experience I was bombarded with negative energies which at some point were so strong I could actually hear thoughts. As time passed my system got stronger and I could consciously see how I was picking up the energy from people and feel their issues. Now it's quite easy for me to clean these negative energies and I think I actually have a radiance around me when I'm clean happy and blissful :)

Sort:  

Yes some people are natural healers and they usually do get bombarded with negative energies when they start to use their healing power. I'm sure that mental issues are people being attacked by negative energies, it really is enough to make anyone act crazy, constant voices in your head etc.
It does take awareness, knowledge and some good tools or methods, done regularly to keep our energy clear. So pleased you've found ways to deal with this and feel happy and radiant! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54