Sort:  

Thank you, thank you!!! He's making good progress. He said this morning that his nose hurts. I said what's the matter with it? He said 'take it out' When I told him it was his feeding tube, he said no, it's part of the motorcycle LOL O.o

Talking is very good!!!! He probably isn't going to remember much about the accident, if anything at all. Our brains have a way of protecting us and only allowing us to remember the trauma in amounts that we can handle or cope
with. Keep talking to him about funny things and positive things and what his friends are saying... you're doing a fantastic job and I think of you both often. ;)

Thank you, thank you!! I am happy and feeling some of the worry fade away. With each day comes small improvements and it swells my heart with love and gratitude =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57