Take a look at this Beautiful Agate Plate

in #healing5 years ago

This Beautiful Agate Plate has come to me very unexpectedly and I am loving it. So gorgeous and it is big and heavy. It weighs 3 kgs and I was a little worried about how I would get it to Muscat with me, I did not want to leave it behind. Thankfully I could manage to get it all safe.

Agate are very powerful Healing crystals and are found in different varieties with each Agate having its own healing properties. But overall Agates help in bringing in serenity within oneself and in the surrounding environment also. It is also used as one of the Feng-shui crystals. Agate comes from the Chalcedony group of stones. Chalcedony is basically a microcrystalline type of quartz. It has a very lustrous look and is a semi translucent crystal. Agate is believed to be a fond crystal of the Egyptians. Agate Crystal was first found in Achates River in Sicily and from there it got its name. It’s a very common crystal all around the world and is very easily found.

Agate Crystal properties helps one to connect with the energy of the earth, hence they can also help us in overall Aura cleansing. It helps in grounding and balancing and enabling a higher consciousness.
This Particular Agate plate I am planning to use for making Grids and manifestation. I cannot wait to start working with it, but I need to hold onto my horses. A few more days, for it's cleansing and clearing and then I will be able to start using it. Already started the process, I could not wait.

Take a look at this gorgeous piece in this video.

Agate is a Crystal full of life, joy, optimism. Just looking at it gives you a very pleasant feeling.
Please note; Crystal healing is a Alternative Healing therapy and it's a complimentary therapy, hence one should not completely rely on Crystals for healing while using them.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

My other blogs of Interest


Goodbyes are never easy
"Celebrations with Family 💗💗🥰🥰🥂🎉"
"The Full Moon Glory"
Concluding our 10 Days of Angel Feast
"Children should be treated with respect and given their space"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

Beautiful. I have recently returned all my crystals to the earth, where I think their energy is intended and needed. But I still find them beautiful and mesmerizing. :)

Glad you brought her home safely.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Wow, that is very noble of you. Yes they belong there and an ideal home for them. I wish I could have the heart to part with them, but I am trying to pamper them as much as possible :-)

And reading your post about it also gives a pleasant feeling. I'm happy you found this stone, for all of us.

Thank you for sharing your views @owasco

que preciosura, una obra de arte y realmente es muy pesado, ojala y puedas conservarlo muchísimo tiempo para que tus futuras generaciones también aprecien esta maravilla

Wow, that is pretty dang impressive and quite beautiful. Thanks for sharing

Thank you @robertandrew, it truly is very attractiv, I could not resist but flaunt it :-)

You got a 19.70% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 1.5 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76