Goodbyes are never easy

in #family5 years ago

After spending a good 20 days in Mumbai it's time to get back to Muscat 😢😢
I do not feel like but I have to. Today I feel like that small child who wakes up in the morning and does not want to go to school and makes 100s of excuses to stay back home...... 😀😀

Last couple of times when I visited Mumbai most of my time was spent in my own and my husband medical treatments but this time we spent a lot of quality time with family and friends and so much happened. Such wonderful memories to take back until the next time I visit which will be in Dec.
The good part is that my Son and his girlfriend will be with us in Muscat in around less than a 10 days time and then after they leave another guest will be there so I will be kind of occupied and not much time to miss home :-)


Sourced

A lot has gone haywire schedule wise for self so that also needs to be set back in place. A few days here and there is ok but I believe a little discipline has to be there which was kind of completely out of place in the last few days, so that will be one another good part. I am so happy I got to meet up with all my friends, could spend a lot of time with my kids, had opportunity to learn new things which I will now practice for the next few months and I am eagerly looking forward to it. I have also enrolled for some online courses which I need to complete in the next 2 months.
In the next few days will also have to focus a lot on diet as have been eating out almost every second day and my tummy already feels bloated which needs to get back in control.
Oops, guess the holidays are spoiling me....hehehe, but never mind a little fun is always welcome.

Once I get back home I also need to start looking at the SF4 bookings which I see that people have already started doing. Better do it in advance and not keep things for last minute. Next holiday is coming up in November....SF4.....wohooo and I am now looking forward to it.

Bye for now as I board the flight and see you all tomorrow, till then wishing everyone a wonderful day 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

bloggif_5c17c7088f8ae.gif

My other blogs of Interest


"Celebrations with Family 💗💗🥰🥰🥂🎉"
"The Full Moon Glory"
Concluding our 10 Days of Angel Feast
"Children should be treated with respect and given their space"
Story about My Life Challenge - #EcoTrain QOTW

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

Sort:  

I understand, of course you don't want to leave such a beautiful place. ))

Me either! I’d love to visit India some day and see why so many people often think I’m one LOL

And my wish is to visit SA someday, it is such a beautiful place.
Yes India is very captivating and rich with history , there is something in store for everyone who visits our country

I feel the place becomes beautiful when you have your loved ones around so for me it becomes difficult. Thank you for visiting my blog @mieppe

It looks so beautiful no wonder you want to stay, but how exciting you are going to Steem Fest 4 in Bangkok too - that will be amazing I wish I could go - if only to meet up with @hangin who lives the most blessed life ever !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes yes, I am super excited to go to the SF4, ohh I really wish you could come. I am so much looking forward to everyone in my network and also knowing new people with who I am not yet connected.
Thank you for the COFFEEA token, that's very kind of you :-)

Well these short stays do make you value your time more and make the most of it which not many do, we take time with loved ones for granted!

Travel safe and hope your next trip comes around sooner

True, when you get something scarcely you value it more and such is the case with me now.

Congratulations @nainaztengra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 120000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 130000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Woooo Hoooo you're going to SF4??!! Yay - I look fwd to meet you! How far from Mumbai to Muscat? It sounds like half a world away but I bet it's actually not very far at all. :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Yes my dear and I am so so happy to know that you are going to be there. Finally I get to hear from someone I know for attending SF4. It would be so wonderful to meet you in person.
Mumbai to Muscat is just 3 hours flight but the other travelling time takes a toll, anyways it's still not very far and too much of a time difference.

coffeea Lucky you @nainaztengra here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Lucky me 💗💗💃💃

You got a 23.43% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @nainaztengra! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 1.5 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65