Sort:  

Faith and the prayers of so many are lifting him up from the brink and he has made SO much progress. It leaves me very, very humble. I thank you so very much for your prayers and helping to gather even more people to pray for Rodney. I most likely will not be able to get to the show tonight, though just like last week, I may get there after the start. I am in central Florida and we have a hurricane going on, so I will know more as the day wears on. Once again, I thank you from the bottom of my heart. God Bless You!!

The same command applies to weather:
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@globocop/we-command-irma-and-jose-to-dissipate

Thank you Father for keeping everyone in FL and the south US safe!

Amen! I visited your blog to read this post and it is so valuable I had to resteem. Thank you <3

Thank you Tam! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65