You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ever Wondered How to Channel Healing Energy? - (@EcoTrain)

in #healing7 years ago

this is such a wonderful video @michellecarter ! I love what you say and how you say it.. you come across so naturally and with great wisdom. What you say is really spot on in my view and very heart based..

anyone out there who is feeling a bit stuck in their head.. please give this video a watch! There is so much great advice, so many jewels in one video!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @eco-alex for your lovely comments and appreciation.
Doing videos is on 'avoid and put off list' so it's only because people love them that I do keep making more! :)

Energy healing is so profound that I do feel that video is a great way for people to really experience and know what it's all about, so I do hope that people choose to channel energy after watching it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54