You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hayrunners - Helping Farmers in Drought - Update: Both Slots GONE! Thank you~

Ah man, now I deal foolish. Not what I meant. Lol. Maybe you could draw Molly? Hehe. I don’t mind donating for a good cause. Grew up working a farm so I know how tough a life it can be. If your collecting I can give to you and you can give it from you. It would mean more coming from you anyhow. :-)

Sort:  

Hahahaha no no, dont worry <3 I tend to be very silly most of the times and I dont get offended very easily <3 <3 <3

And no no, dont feel pressured <3 you are so nice and lovely <3 <3 <3

Looking at my account balance this morning, I think I have some extra Steem to share ... WHAT THE!!!!! No clue. Obviously not right. EDD58C2C-23FA-4EA1-B0D7-39CBB0035821.jpeg

HELLO RICH PERSON!!!!!!!!!!

(it's a bug XD) (but damn, wish it wasn't, eh !!!)

Lol. Yea I read about it. Dang! Lol

I made a transfer donation for your cause this morning. I made it to your account. I think it would be more appreciated coming from you. Best wishes with the donations! :-)

wow thank you so much, BD!!!! it is appreciated <3 <3 <3

you are amazing <3

Not at all. It wasn’t much. But every little bit helps. Your welcome for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48