You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpopular Opinions, Casual Posting and Moving Forward.

in #havefun4 years ago

I haven't posted much in a while, so my opinion may not count, but...

That is something that you get fussed at for not going over to H... and then you post and get downvoted to nothing. What a welcome ! LOL.... jeepers.

I think it is nice to be able to do some of every kind of post. Sometimes I have had a decent amount of photos and content and sometimes I just wanted to make a quickie. It's not really a "free" atmosphere/vibe if you can't feel free to do both and it be ok. That being said, I am small enough I don't really have auto votes, so That is not something I have to consider.

I have not gone over yet. I don't have a reason, I just haven't, but most of the folks that interacted with me have gone, so it is too quiet now. Still haven't made a final plan though.

Sort:  

Yeah the autovotes are an issue for casual posting.

Honestly I think both platforms are weaker now.

Well your account value popped up over there :-O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67