My story with Havana, from first acquaintance to ecstasy, that life is vitality!

in #havana5 years ago

I used to live in Taipei, but then I moved to tainan for work, so I was often away from home.I am so busy with work that I seldom go back to my hometown to visit my parents.But my father never complained about me, he said: "work hard, this is the greatest filial piety.

I knew that my father was reluctant, but I really wanted to go back to Taipei to visit my parents, but I seldom found time in the actual situation.I live alone in tainan.The days belong to work, the nights to me.At first, the most common thing I did at night was to read magazines, from fast food magazines to government newspapers, from entertainment news to technology bulletins, all kinds of magazines.Maybe it's to fill the void in your heart, or to escape the shame in your heart.Open the baidu App to see more picturesAfter all, magazines are not magic medicine, it can not replace the company of friends, also can not dissolve my homesickness.

Although I sometimes called my parents to say hello, they always told me a white lie that they were healthy.I knew that my father had a bad heart and suffered from heartache from time to time, but every time I asked him about his condition, he was confident that he was fine.However, I knew that when I heard my mother sobbing, I knew that my father was not in good health. Only when my mother laughed could I prove that my father was in good health.This is a couple who have lived a lifetime. One person's life can lead to the other.One night, I had finished reading all the magazines. I had nothing to kill time, so I turned on the radio once in a while. After a few words of greeting, the host played the first song of the radio station, "Havana".The song played not long, it's back and forth of the rhythm on the impact of my heart, make me a long time lazy soul also glow up.Looking at its passionate lyrics, my soul never felt more alive than it does today.So I started looking up the background of the song, which was created when camilla cabello was eating raw fish, and producer frank Dukes was playing some music clips that immediately reminded camilla of her native Havana, and camilla immediately wrote the lyrics.

Havana is a medium and upbeat song, full of Caribbean flavor, which leaves an indelible melody in the audience's mind and shows camilla cabello's inherent Latin flavor and sexy energy.I admire camilla for her incredible songwriting inspiration and her passionate soul, and my desire to break free from my hectic schedule and return home to my family is soaring.I really haven't been back to my hometown for a long time. Were those excuses for busy work really the reason that I didn't have time?Should I lose my life to time?Keep asking myself questions, I finally got the answer: the next morning early home to visit parents and brothers and sisters!As the festival was approaching and all the express tickets were sold out, I bought a very slow train ticket.On the train journey, time is as slow as dripping water under the eaves.Loneliness swept through my whole body again. The distance from my hometown was getting closer and closer. However, it was still a long time before I arrived at my hometown.Thinking of "Havana" I heard that day, I opened "Havana" without thinking.At this moment, rich passion music once again burning my decadent soul, hot music dispelled my lonely heart.Every nerve on the body seems to follow music beat, the scenery outside the window is no longer monotonous, the water outside the window is like clever notes, the mountain outside the window is like thick rhythm.

All this has taught me that life is about creating energy, not giving in to the status quo.The thought that camilla wrote the lyrics to "Havana" when she was homesick made my love for my parents even hotter.However, I never thought that camilla would write such amorous feelings of homesickness. If it were me, I would write it deeply and deeply, and express the complexity of homesickness from the continuous feelings.Camilla refused, preferring to show the vitality of her soul and make it dance with passion even when she was homesick.Havana is like a good medicine for me to find my music partner in the journey, to make the homesickness no longer emotional, and to have a more positive view of life.

I will have a lasting relationship with my hometown and a closer relationship with my siblings' parents.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mycoyote! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50