You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Lady with a Haunted House?

in #haunted6 years ago

If the things that happen are all due to my being crazy (and some of them are) then I must be capable of levitation. I have seen things move on their own when there were other people there to witness. I have heard someone in the next room doing dishes when there was actually no one there and I have five witnesses.

I rarely count the things that happen when I'm alone. And I am not psychic. At the most I am sensitive to vibrations that others ignore. It's all about vibrations and how fast they are moving and how fast yours are moving. There are fields that the human eye and mind do not detect without specialized equipment. Who is to say that some human minds (by accident or through training) cannot detect what the specialized equipment can detect or more?

Einstein said, "There are two ways to look at life: as if everything is a miracle or as if nothing is a miracle." I personally choose to to go with the former. My life is probably more of an emotional roller coaster than yours (less so since I am now on psych meds) but I enjoy the ride (now that I'm on psych meds, no lol.) I would love for you to come to Hill House Manor and spend an evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55