You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy Lady with a Haunted House?

in #haunted7 years ago

I would be so thrilled to meet your pet dragon! And I have enough friends already who see ghosts that I wouldn't think you were crazy. And if sometimes you are a bit crazy, that's not fun, but I think it's the price you pay for being so sensitive. Whatever works to keep you functional, as you say.

Sort:  

Exactly! The wrong psych would be trying to medicate me to point I didn't see or hear things and that would be horrible!

Yes, it would be like a part of you was missing. I don't envy those of you with those sensitivities, which I don't have. But they are part of what makes you each who you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56