You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday, evil @grumpycat, and other random stuff

in #haturday6 years ago (edited)

I spent the last few hours reading posts about @grumpycat I want to believe he feels he’s not wrong and want to learn facts that help me to come to an understanding of his behavior here on steem. I’m on fire over internet censorship and money, life censorship and starving innocent beings of information that want to know. I feel people involved even @grumpycat are misunderstood. Even if some practices are being called out, kudos to @drakos for being vigilante, spending his time on this topic. Bringing these behaviors to light. I’m still learning my approach and fighting the free will hippy inside me. I love everyone. :)

I’d love to discuss a larger mission that could help, it’s nothing new but it’s been working so far in governed bodies like the US gonverment. (Cringe) I’d like to suggest a system of justice. Maybe a Steem Marshal. Like state parks. :). With voting and teams based on “districts” topics. If the peers judge guilty of breaking decided “laws”. You get you idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36