Story about the the Haturday!!

in #haturday6 years ago (edited)

So I have gotten alot of questions about the #haturday and how it happened and isn't it just on Saturdays?
How did I come up with it? what post was that?
So I figured I would explain it all and you can follow from the beginning... Lol

I made a post about my family passing around a hat my brother bought in Australia and we took pictures of everyone and I shared it here.
Here is the first haturday post ever..

https://steemit.com/photograph/@saffisara/this-is-my-haturday

(btw @topkpop you are in this one you did share a Haturday.. Lol)
You were the first one.. Lol

That's how it all started I didn't think much of it untill you guys started to make your own haturday and I was like.... 😕 whaaat?
This is soooo Cool 😎🎩🎓👒
Suddenly it became a thing and people seemed to love it and obviously also loved hats. And then came the question is it only on Saturdays?

OK so I made up some really hard rules to follow
And it's only ONE RULE!

HAVE FUN AND ON YOUR OWN TURMS
Everyday is a Haturday my friends and all things on your head counts if you want it to.
Anyone can join!

So now I hope you have a little idea of what a #haturday is and how it came up by accident..lol

If you want to se all Amazing and fun haturday post you just click the tag #haturday

Here are some of my Haturday pics!

IMG_20180207_023134.jpg
my Samsung galaxy S5 neo with effects

thealliance_page_break-1.png

I also want to thank you guys from the bottom of my ❤️ for making this #haturday a fun thing.
You are the once who made it what it is today and I always love to se your different posts and it makes me 😆 everytime.
You guys Rock 🤘😎🤘 🎩 #haturday 🎩

I hope you all are having a wonderful week and having the time of your life 😆
Thank you for being so amazing and supportive you make my days ❤️ Much love to ya'll 💋

IPLSnap_1515596942985.jpg

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

totally having fun on my own 'turms'! jump on the train!

Yes that is the best kind of fun... Lol on your own turms 😉 I jump anytime.. Lol

anyone who looks backs just happens to float away!

thems the turms 😎

😎👍 turm theme... 🎩

I was wondering why I kept seeing posts full of hat wearing selfies, I thought someone had started a new Discord group the Mad Hatters and that was their posting thing! We only upvote the hat's ..........🎩
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

😁 Lol Yes you never know it could be a new group on discord.. Mad hatters... Love that.
Yes it can be comfusing and that's why I made this post as many were asking about it.
Have a wonderful evening my friend and stay Awesome. Cheers!

Try as much as I do, I will never match the true queen of Steemit - dedicated to keeping up with comments throughout the day and night 🙌🏽

You are doing a great job my friend and you are such a wonderful person.
Queen of steemit... 😁 lol awww... 🤗
Yes I do live a little in all your timezones I guess 😂😂 lol
That's the curse of loving a family to much
😜 lol sweet dreams 🌙

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

nice photo buddy

Thank you very much dear!

i like it a lot

Happy to hear that 😆 Thank you!

Haha I have an awesome idea for a picture and if I can make it happen tonight it might be in a post I'm writing. I'll message you on the alliance server because you might appreciate my idea for haturday.

That's Awsome and I love to se that 😀 sounds exciting my friend. I love ideas 😊
I will look out for your message and I will be happy to check it out. Cheers!

20180206_205425.jpg

The best of caturday and haturday all in one picture.

😂😂😂hahaha 👉👍👌✌️👏Awsome!
I absolutely love that dear so Frgn creative
Caturday +Haturday = @gniksivart day
Cute kitty and he /she makes a beautiful hat 🎩 You my friend Rock!

Gotta love how I didn't even know I technically did a haturday ;) You are always so fun. By the way, I absolutely adore that hat in the top middle of that collage thing. Love you, beautiful soul sister.

I know my thought too 😉 you making that haturday without knowing what you really did.
Love that.
Yes that picture turned out cool with the effects and is my favorite to.
But my first try was a disaster the picture got all dark and my fave full of stripes... Lol
Thank you for being who you are and I love you soul sister and sinister sister 💋👭❤️

Haturday is so fun! I love hats, and every day is a hat day for me, so this haturday thing is perfect. Thanks for being you, @saffisara.

Yes I know right? 😉 I love haturday to and especially after you guys made it what it is 🤗
Makes me smile and funny to se the different hats... Lol
Thank you for your sweet words 😊
You are amazing. Big hug 🤗

You wear hats elegantly.

Thank you very much! Have a wonderful week.

I am loving seeing all the Haturday posts and there always such fun :)

Yes me to and people really gets creative and that is amazing to se 😉 makes me smile.
Just like you just by showing yourself 🤗
Aww.. It's Jay..... 😆 smile.. Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful day. Cheers!

Has been a fairly good day and just unwinding this evening i hope as I am typing this you are sleeping

You are gorgeous!

Aww... Thank you so much sweetie 😊 makes me blush.. Lol
I hope you are having a wonderful day.Cheers💕

You too, sweetie <3 <3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74