You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday, evil @grumpycat, and other random stuff

in #haturday6 years ago

Great post and lots of great stuff in here. I agree that grumpy dumpy cat is a pain and not fair what happened 👊 again and again 😝

You new challenge #loveitshoveit was really fun to do anf great so many jumped on the idea 😉
Thank you for coming up with it.... Lol
And thank you for doing my #haturday 🎩😉
That is a beautiful hat you have and your daughter is adorable 🤗 as her mother.
Happy Friday my sweet friend. Cheers! 💕💖💙

Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara! I'm always glad to hear from you, and I love that you came up with #haturday!! 😊❤ It's so much fun! I think I'll have to buy more hats just so I don't run out! 😂 Happy Friday to you as well, and I hope you have a great day! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36