You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennessee Haturday

in #haturday6 years ago

I'm glad to se you settling in and after your well deserved rest now can explore the environment
That is a beautiful picture and I love your cap 😉
I hope you have an amazing time and se as much as you can and I look forward to se your adventure... Lol
I hope you have a great meet up and I'm so jealous that you all get to meat, wish I could to but it's not like next door.... Lol
Hug each other from me to and that will be a meeting full of amazing people and You my friend are unique 🤗💜
Wish you and your kids a Fantastic day and much love! 💗💗

Sort:  

One day we'll get to a meetup together, my friend. Thanks for all the good vibes. Big hugs!!!

I'm sure we will and I'm soo looking forward to it 😊 actually give You a real hug 🤗 and to hang with the amazing Kat. Stay as you are and my pleasure. I hope you feel better and are enjoying Tennessee. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15