Haturday 👒 My newest favorite!

in #haturday6 years ago

I thought it was time for me to do another #haturday
And I have been asked why I don't share more haturday as I made that tag... Well I will try to do better!

But there has been other amazing people sharing haturday to, and I love that so much. Some have shared more than others like @katrina-ariel (amazing taste in hats 😉👍)
And I think we all know who the king of sharing hats are... 😜👉 @enginewitty
have so many badass hats and looking good!

Anyhooo....here is my newest hat that already has become a favorite! Cool right?😉

I wanted a white one but had to choose between orange and blue.... So Ya blue it had to be and I love it!

20180726_171638.jpg
it's crazy how white my hair has become this summer

And a weard looking #funkyedits by @krazypoet

20180727_043601.jpg
I actually thought a bird had pooped on my hat.. Lol

For those who doesn't know the rules 😜Brace yourself... There is none!
Well use the tag is a good one, but EVERYDAY can be a #haturday and EVERYTHING on your head can be a #haturday 😉👒
Just have fun and do it on your own turms!

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Now it's almost morning and I'm still up 🙊🙈
Going now though so I wish you all a Goodnight and sweet dreams!
MomentCam_20180628122103.gif

AND Remember EVERYDAY is a #haturday

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner

thealliance_juyo_banner_enginewitty_X40l1N.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
EW 3.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Amazing gif by the lovely @snook

@enginewitty-.png

super cool banner by @enginewitty

Sort:  

That is a really cool hat, I love the lace band around it. What are you looking at in the second photo? It's the same look I do when I spot a giant spider lurking in the corner of the roof ceiling sorry @katrina-ariel

I wish I had a few more hats to do a #Haturday , I must obtain a few more just to make one or two posts!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much Robert 😊🎩 glad you liked it.. and Yes the lace around it is really cool.
And it's a really comfortable hat which I loove!
I thought the bird was going to poop on me.. Lol
That's what I'm looking at up at the roof... 😂
It could be a spider to, would probably look the same then... Lol
You already have some cool hats. But I would love to se more 👉🎩🎩🎩🎩🎩🎓🎓🎓🎓👒
Happy weekend my 🤗 partner! 💕

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Frign love that hat!!!! Oh, we are totally twins in the hat arena😍😎😚🤗

I do to and it's so comfy..😉 and so Awsome to be your hat twin.. I guess when we meet up we know what to wear then 🎩🎩 well not only hats of course 😜lmao
🤗😙

That is a pretty cool hat & thatz coming from a chick who doesn't really wear hats!

Thank you so much my friend 😊 well even if a person doesn't wear a hat can still like it on others. That's how I feel about high heels.
It's so frgn beautiful on some woman but if I walk in one I fall flat on my nose 😂😂lol
Happy weekend my friend. Cheers!

That's a great hat! I love the #haturday tag... haven't used it in a bit. Wow is this summer a busy one! But I'm always sporting a hat... so... I'll get on it. ;) Much love, my sister! You look good, as always.

Thank you so much sweet Katarina 😊
Glad you liked the hat. You have so many Awsome ones and the purple one.... No need for words, just a badass.
Then the one you bought and had on the meet up is a favorite to and your caps 🤗 Awsome!
This summer is a busy one for you hu?
Here I still have one more week on my vacation and then back to work..... I don't want to 😜lol
Feels so good to be FREEEEEE!!
Hope you are having a wonderful weekend. Much love! 💕🤗💕

I am very fair skinned so hats are my allies in summer to protect me from the sun and in winter from the cold. New hat is cute btw

I hear you there... I am a little bit like that to and especially this summer as it's been hotter than ever before, so I've had hats on all summer not to get burned 😉 what kind of hats do you prefer? I'm glad you liked mine, it's really comfy.
Happy weekend lovely. 🤗💕

That's an hataholic picture there :)
Have a nice day ahead :)

Yes I am an uncurieble hataholic 😂😂lol
Thank you my friend and Happy weekend. Cheers! 🌹

You too have an awesome weekend :)

That is one seriously funky hat!
I've not come across this tag before... eee so excited to join in with haturday ;)
E x

Aww.. I'm glad you think so my darling 😊
It's a tag I accidentally made when I shared my family passing around a aussie hat and we all got our pictures taking.... Lol lots of fun and that's when the #haturday popped up and many loved the tag like engine and others so it's really fun 😉👍
Ohh.. I love to se you in a hat to sweet 🤗
Happy weekend and much love to you 💖💕💖

Fun! I'll get a pic of me in my fave for you 😚
Happy weekend xx

beautiful photography you have style in taking picture, @saffisara,☺️

Thank you so much ☺️ Happy weekend!

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34