You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday, evil @grumpycat, and other random stuff

in #haturday6 years ago

dude months ago you lambasted me for giving out about the same thing to a lady posting shitty photo's 10 times a day with provocative text, use of bots and now you're complaining about bidbot abuse? C'mon dude, either think with your brain or your dick but don't flip flop

Sort:  

1.) I'm not a dude
2.) I'm not complaining, I did little more than announce I wasn't using them anymore. Are you sure you're commenting to the right person?

well this is indeed an unexpected turn of events, i would like to apologize and reconsider my actions as you are the completely wrong person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93