The Australian Leather Hat for Haturday

in #haturday6 years ago


If you haven't heard about haturday yet - you are missing out!! The lovely @saffisara started this fun hashtag by accident. But now, lots are having fun with it.
Check out the fantastic hats already been shown at #haturday.
This is an Australian hat which is treated with oil - I believe. Anyway, you can go out in the rain and stay dry. This is actually my husband's hat - but I thought I borrow it for the picture :)


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I adore hats! Will join this fun and light-hearted thingy ASAP! You look amazing with yours!

i do too!! Now, I don't have a lot of fun ones any more, but I might get inspired lol

Wow i totally want one of those!

you totally need to get one lol

How did you get so many tags??

on steepshot, you can add up to 20. I didn't think they showed on steemit. Maybe they didn't and now they do?

you win haturday again! I love that style of hat. in fact i have one from REI. I've worn it -not to death because it's not dead yet- but a lot!! Love that this one has a protective oil finish.

Well, thank you! They really are great! It doesn't rain enough here for them to shine - but we are always hoping for rain lol

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 21:19:50
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 141.10/200.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

About to question how many hats you personally have but saw that at least this is your husband's hat lol!

Well, I am ashamed to say that even though i thought that I am not into hats anymore - I have a lot. And you will see them all lol

I'm just loving you and these outdoor photos with these adorable hats! This is my favorite so far. You look so stylish!

Well, thank you mam!! I wished I could send you some sunshine and plants to get a break from you winter frozen land....

You're so welcome my beautiful friend! I wish you could, too. We have a foot of snow and sleet coming tomorrow. Thank God Jeff is home to drive!

so crazy!! Is it every year like this?

That is a really cool hat on a cool pretty lady 😉
Awsome picture my friend and so fun to se the Haturday growing 🤗 cheers! 💕💞💕

Thats a cool hat @mariannewest .Am not much of a hat person but love this tag.Need to dig in my picture folders now.There should be one somewhere😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79