You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday, evil @grumpycat, and other random stuff

in #haturday6 years ago

Thanks for the YAH promotion! It really is aggravating to seegrumpycat doing this crap.
The slider bar... You can go to busy.org and get one, or you can get on steemauto.com and make a "fanbase" for yourself where you vote for accounts at whatever percentage you choose automatically, or you can join curation trails at whatever percentage you choose. I figured this all out after I earned my bar and then "bought" my husband one... lol!

Sort:  

You're welcome! YAH is worthy to be mentioned as much as possible! I broke down and used busy.org for their slider lol. Went through #loveitshoveit and upvoted everyone.😂 I just don't feel comfortable commenting without upvoting, even if my voting power is nearly dead haha! Speaking of the love it shove it challenge, I haven't seen yours yet! Anyone can join, and I think yours would be interesting! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37