#haturday chillin'

in #haturday6 years ago (edited)


I've got several fedoras and this one probably gets the most wear of them all. Was a decent day outside, mid 50 (Fahrenheit) degree weather. Hope your day is as comfortable!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

That is a great hat, kind of reminds me of one of mine.. Lol but yours look way more comfortable
Great picture and handsome dude 😉
Have a fantastic Wednesday!

Thank you sweets 😊

You know it 🤗

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 21:33:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.10/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That's a nice pic, I love it! :) I'm sorry, my SP is less than $0.01 so my upvote won't mean anything for you. And yeah, I am new in steemit so if you want, you can go and check my profile. :D

ThT freakin suites you man :) I kinda wanna rock a fedora now lol

It was -10F a week ago and it's 50's now so I'll take it!

I like this one!! I had something like this and gave it away :)

hello you look good, I also like them a lot and I have aimed to teach them hehe
Happy Friday

You are really jumping on this haturday bandwagen... I gotta get up a second post and quick!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79