You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are so many of the top Youtubers hated on? Why is there so much hate in the crypto community against successful Vloggers?

in #hate6 years ago (edited)

Nobody knows hate and jealousy more than me. I married an American husband, but my huge luck and happiness were ruined by my own people. Being a poor Chinese from countryside, marrying an American husband means a huge success--both wealth and good fame. Pitifully I was threatened to be ill at that time, failing to look after my American husband. Who knows a huge tragedy happened? My husband passed away in China suddenly, police guessed that he died of a sudden heart attack. Nobody knows the truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83