#hashtaginception test No.1

in #hashtaginception8 years ago (edited)

See the update & Answer post here:
https://steemit.com/hashtaginception/@jayjustmay/hashtaginception-mystery-solved-no-2

Where I follow up to this question and determine an answer once and for all!

I've been noticing a lot of hashtags popping up in people's posts so I've decided to do a little test.

I want to see what I can get to show up in the tags on steemit.
I also want to see if I can create a new tag simply by inventing one myself and using it.
On top of that I'm posting this simply to see what happens when I create a link with a hashtag in my post but do NOT put it in the "tags" section at the bottom when creating a "story".

So... lets see what happens!

#hashtaginception #huh #test

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77