My Experience so far with bitcoin mining on Hashflare MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

hf_fb_1200X630_eng.png

Hello Everyone i just wanted to give you my experience so far on Hashflare Mining. I notice alot of people go with Genesis Mining but i noticed the prices were a little cheaper on hashflare so i went with them. I purchased 1.42 th/s of sha-256 on Hashflare for $170.40. that was 29 days ago! the same price for the th/s with genesis would have been aproximatly $225 for 1.5 th/s. So it looks like i came out better on the price. I know hasflare fees are a little higher for electricity, maitenence, etc then on Genesis Mining.

So far after 29 days i have earned .0084 bitcoin. The price of Bitcoin as im writing this is 2516.29 so i have earned 21.14. If you take the 21.14 and devide it by 29 days you get an average return of .729 cents a day. If you take the $170.40 and devide it by the .729 a day it will take me aproximently 234 days to get my money back on my investment (this isnt taking in account the change of the bitcoin price or the mining difficulty)

I did take out some bitcoin and transfered it to my wallet and received it within about 10 minutes after i did a payout request
The figures that i did above were without any referral bonuses!

So what i have experienced so far is looking pretty good :) I hope this helps if anyone had been looking into Hashflare. Click on the banner below if you would like to join.

HashFlare

Sort:  

I'v been using hashflare from February this year and it's been wonderful... Keep earning.

nice to see another user hashflare! thanks @brainstem

I only have a tiny amount of hash power with hashflare but what i do like is that you can reinvest your earnings into more hashpower in tiny amounts , for small users however its important to remember the fees for withdrawal, last withdrawal i made was only small and over half of it went in withdrawal fees so next time i will leave my balance to increase longer before withdrawal.

i like the reinvest option also but i will add more by credit card, gonna try to keep my bitcoin for awhile :)

Good call :), my strategy is 3 x hash power upgrade then 1x payout will see how it goes, dont have much invested there so its more of an experiment for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50