You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience so far with bitcoin mining on Hashflare Mining

in #hashflare7 years ago

I only have a tiny amount of hash power with hashflare but what i do like is that you can reinvest your earnings into more hashpower in tiny amounts , for small users however its important to remember the fees for withdrawal, last withdrawal i made was only small and over half of it went in withdrawal fees so next time i will leave my balance to increase longer before withdrawal.

Sort:  

i like the reinvest option also but i will add more by credit card, gonna try to keep my bitcoin for awhile :)

Good call :), my strategy is 3 x hash power upgrade then 1x payout will see how it goes, dont have much invested there so its more of an experiment for me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51