Tips for mining on HASHFLARE - How to access more pools - antpool & F2pool

Okay... I have been mining on hashflare for going on 2 months. Each time I look up on google, what is the best mining pool to use with Hashflare, I would get antpool and f2pool. Well, those were not options for me, and I tried several times to look to see if I was missing something, but I could never figure out how to get on antpool or F2pool, so I just left it. As my BTC payout continued to get worse, I finally googled the right way to ask the question. Here is what I found out.

Go to your pools, and there is a tiny upside down triangle toward the end of the line that allows you to increase your mining percentage for each pool. When you click on that tiny upside down arrow, you can select all 5 of the available mining pools, not just the first three.

Also, here is a website that will come in handy as well to ensure you make the most BTC with hashflare.

https://www.minerlytics.com/hashflare/

hashflare mining tip.PNG

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @ourcryptojourney! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ourcryptojourney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61