# Don’t Hash Secrets #

in #hash7 years ago (edited)

The hash function is the greatest truth to discover! Have you open eyes to the hash function. You will upvote me when you are in the hash connection. Financial institution has discovered the hash function. *737# You can hash a lot of things. Maybe I am talking trash! My trash can perform hash function. Steemit is a hash function! The blockchain is a hash key!

'One area of secure protocol development that seems to consistently yield poor design choices is the use of hash functions. What I’m going to say is not 100% correct, but it is on the conservative side of correct, so if you follow the rule, you (probably) can’t go wrong. You might be considered overly paranoid, but as they say, just because you’re paranoid doesn’t mean they’re not after you.

So here it is: Don’t hash secrets. Never. No, sorry, I know you think your case is special but it’s not. No. Stop it. Just don’t do it. You’re making the cryptographers cry.

What the heck am I talking about, you say? I’ll explain. But before we get lost in the details, just remember. Don’t hash secrets. Ever. Kapish?"- Benadida . Learn more: https://benlog.com/2008/06/19/dont-hash-secrets/

Benadida is hash man! Dont mind me!

Maybe hash function is divine! I take a lot of egg yoke these days from hashing.
I do a lot of hash( #) work in steemit ,twitter and facebook. In fact in seems to me they are more interesting in hash than any other thing. ########### . This is the key to success! This is hash AHA! Please don't mind my hash mentality.
Bitcoin experience is a hash experiment. Satoshi Nakamoto discover it in 2008!
Musicians are on hash levels. Who will stop me before I hash secrets.
When I entered double ## here they quickly stop me why? why? why?
You can power down your steem power with a hash function. Try it.

If you liked this nonsense post don't forgot to upvote and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81