You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurricane Harvey Destroyed My Parents Home,Vehicles And Belongings - Call For Help

in #harvey7 years ago

This is so heartbreaking my friend and I feel for you all ❤️ this is just hard to even comprehend
So many places ruin by this Harvey hurricane.
My thoughts and prayers are with you.
Be safe and God bless ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Harvey was not kind and did billions of dollars worth of damage in addition to killing an unknown number of people. Thanks for reaching out! I tried to reply to you in chat but it would not load. I will try again later on.

That is so unreal, so many people suffering and it's not over yet.
Witch chat? On steemit or discord? So confusing with both.
You try again when you can and I will read it my friend.
Time for bed here but take care and know that you are on my mind ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47