Hard Fork Series Writing Challenge: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/29/2029> it is all the same, every day now.

in #hardforkseries7 years ago (edited)

This detention camp life has become unbearable for me; my mind has been fragmented into little splinters. Why in the guzbuck did I ever get involved with the cryptosteem ? I knew better, I damn sure knew better, at least I think I remember I knew better. The guzbucking CFS bastards and their need to control the guzbucking world, all for some guzbuck digits on the block.

I should have ended it all years ago, now I don’t have strength or the capacity. Man was never created to live on three pills a day and a glass of water. I thank God my family didn’t survive the failed revolution ten years ago, this is no life. I guess I deserve it; I was my own worst enemy, thinking that I needed to leave a history of myself on the block for my future grandkids. What a selfish foolish guzbuck I was.

If I could only get the two humanoid guards watching my cell block to put me in the time vessel and transport me back to November of 2019, so I could be at the house when the bomb wiped out our town. With nothing to bribe them with I’m guzbucked.

Today I am suppose to get a new chip in my arm, this chip I have now guzbucked my left eye, and everything is scrambled now and keeps reloading in that eye.

If all goes well maybe I won’t survive the injection. Otherwise I’ll see you tomorrow,

@sultnpapper

#hardforkseries

Sort:  

Interesting snippet. Not sure I like the overusage of guzback, but the scene itself entices me to read more.

Followed and upvoted to see more.

Thank you. Please do , read and comment. Crusty old grouchy Texans have a tendency to overuse cuss words, but that much usage is still 10 years out for me. You might find an occasional one or two now, but nothing to the extent in this piece.
Thanks again.

i got a little vote happy and am letting my vp get back up...but this is a sweet little change up... ill be back in some hours with a worthy upvote slap down.... if im not too guzbucked and scrambled

Don't worry friend, you reading it is all I need. Did you see the coconut?

no i didnt... is this another post...ill go for a poke now

yes, 11/28/17

ha ha... yeah... thats sweet.... looks like ill be coming back and making some bahama mama mixed drinks with my coconut self. that was a sweet post... ill give it a proper gusbuckling soon... and check out your folks...though we have a few mutuals i now see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79