You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My contribution for the HardFork series contest (handcut collage)

in #hardforkseries7 years ago

Friend I am very much impressed with your handwork ..Before I tried to do something about collage but unable to comple with perfection for lack of proper knowledge about collage. Now I have been inspired by your work. Keep it up. Have a nice time ahead.

Sort:  

thank you very much:) In my opinion collage is an easy medium to master, it takes some time and practice but leaves a lot of room for the imagination. I wish you good luck and if you find any difficulties, i am always here for tips and advise:)

Thank you very much.. Always expecting your advice.

you are very welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35