My contribution for the HardFork series contest (handcut collage)

in #hardforkseries7 years ago

Marat1.jpg

When i heard about the HardFork series i got really excited, not just for the theme but also for the idea of collaborating using Steemit as our platform. I am a visual artist and i use hadcut collage as my medium. Here is a part of an older scifi collage series which i would like to contribute but i am also available and very happy to create more content. I have some experience as a poster designer for 2 theatrical plays and worked with directors and actors here in Greece, i would be more than willing to do the same for the HardFork series.

antropomorphic spaceship.jpg
Anthropomorphic Spaceship / handcut collage 100/70cm

anatomya.jpg
Anatomy of Homo Mechanicus / handcut collage 70/50cm

travellera.jpg
Traveller at the End of Time / handcut collage 90/60cm

imagination.jpg
Imagination of Homo Mechanicus / handcut collage 70/60cm

Marat.jpg
Death and Rebirth of Marat / handcut collage 100/70cm

I hope you liked my artwork and keep up the good work.
Looking forward to see more for the HardFork series:)

Sort:  

Friend I am very much impressed with your handwork ..Before I tried to do something about collage but unable to comple with perfection for lack of proper knowledge about collage. Now I have been inspired by your work. Keep it up. Have a nice time ahead.

thank you very much:) In my opinion collage is an easy medium to master, it takes some time and practice but leaves a lot of room for the imagination. I wish you good luck and if you find any difficulties, i am always here for tips and advise:)

Thank you very much.. Always expecting your advice.

you are very welcome:)

This is awesome @georgeboya! We'd love to see more!
Him me up on Steemit chat at doug.karr

Thank you very much, i am sending you right now:)

buen post, espero tu ayuda en mi blog

thank you very much:)

wow, great thinking, great work !

thank you very much:)

Very good work! I particularly like "the Anatomy of Homo Mechanicus."

Thank you very much, it based on the anatomy sketches of Leonardo da Vinci and is one of my favourite too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38